Schedule in Brief 

 Sunday, July 7   Service of Word & Sacrament at 9 a.m.


Monday, July 8   Scholarship Board of Trustees, 6:15 p.m.


Tuesday, July 9   Church Clean Up Day


Thursday, July 11  Mutual Ministry, 6 p.m.


Sunday, July 14    Service of Word & Sacrament, 9 a.m.


Monday, July 15   GermanFest meeting, 6:30 p.m.


Sunday, July 21  Service of Word & Sacrament, 9 a.m.


Monday, July 22   Scholarship Board of Trustees, 6:15 p.m. 

                         

Tuesday, July 23   Spiritual Stiches, 6 p.m.


Saturday, July 27   In Betweeners  Music in the Vineyard


Sunday, July 28  Service of Word & Sacrament, 9 a.m.

Saturday, July 13 through Saturday, August 10  Pastor is out of town