Schedule in Brief 


                                   

Sunday,  April 15            Word & Sacrament, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.      

                                        Sunday School at 9:30 a.m.


Monday, April 16             Worship & Music, 7 p.m.


Wednesday, April 18       Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                        Bible Study, 7 p.m.


Thursday, April 19           Chimes Choir, 6 p.m.

                                        Conference Spring Assembly @ Christ Lutheran,                                                      Linglestown, 7 p.m.


Sunday, April 22            Word & Sacrament, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

                                      Sunday School at 9:30 a.m.        

                                       Christian ED meeting, noon.


Wednesday, April 25       Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                        Bible Study, 7 p.m.


Thursday, April 26           Chimes Choir, 6 p.m.

                          

Sunday, April 29             Word & Sacrament, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

                                      Sunday School at 9:30 a.m.    

                                       Mutual Ministry Committee meeting after 2nd service


Wednesday, May 2         Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                        Bible Study, 7 p.m.


Thursday, May 3           Chimes Choir, 6 p.m.


Saturday, May 5            In-Betweeners Dinner, Digons hosting at Thea's

                   

Tuesday, May 8               Mother's Day Banquet at 6 p.m.  Tickets will go on sale on Sunday                                            April 8.  Adults $15; Children under 10 $5