Schedule in Brief 

 

Wednesday, October 24      Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                  

Thursday, October 25          Chimes Choir,5:30 p.m.

                                             Bible Study, 7 p.m.


Sunday, October 28             Word and Sacrament at 8:30 and 10:40 a.m.

                                             Sunday School for all ages, 9:30 a.m.   

                                        We will celebrate our mortgage burning in the afternoon

                                         Celebration cookout immediately following 2nd service


Wednesday, October 31      Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                  

Thursday, November 1         Chimes Choir,5:30 p.m.


Sunday, November 4        All Saints Day                                                                                                                 Word and Sacrament at 8:30 and 10:40 a.m.

                                             Sunday School for all ages, 9:30 a.m.  


Wednesday, November 7      Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                  

Thursday, November 8         Chimes Choir,5:30 p.m.

                                             Bible Study, 7 p.m.


Sunday, November 11       Veterans Day Celebration

                                  Share the Word/share the Harvest Bring a Friend to Church

                                           Sign-ups are in the Narthex


Wednesday, November 14      Adult Choir, 7 p.m.

                                                 Council meeting, 7 p.m.


Thursday, November 15      Chimes Choir,5:30 p.m.


Saturday, November 17     In-Betweeners event


Sunday, November 18          Word and Sacrament at 8:30 and 10:40 a.m.

                                             Sunday School for all ages, 9:30 a.m.